Glamour Shots

While photographing some boot cuffs last weekend with my husband photographer, the ridiculousness of the situation suddenly hit me.  A little behind the scenes action for you here:

This is the photograph we got…

DSC_0276

And this is how we got it…

DSC_0287

Judge not.

It was 90 degrees out and relatively early so I hadn’t actually brushed my hair yet.  At least I’m dressed for the day.  The shorts and boot cuffs look will take off this season, I promise you.  Also, my baby was trying to throw himself off the side of the porch furniture, so I had to keep a firm grip on him throughout the photo shoot.

It’s a glamorous life, friends.

2 responses to “Glamour Shots

Leave a Reply

